The Decade of Healing, Wholeness, and Empowerment

Accessing Your Full Potential for Healing and Empowerment

Online Workshop • Saturday, February 22

The 2020s will come to be known as the “Decade of Healing, Wholeness, and Empowerment.” A growing number of people are experiencing surprise awakenings, which can be quite unsettling, and other signs that deep healing is occurring or is ready to occur for them on a soul level. In addition, many people are reporting “symptoms” that are actually collective in nature, and they worry that they might be going crazy since they are feeling emotions or having thoughts that do not seem to be their own. In many cases, what’s actually happening is individual and collective awakening to a much vaster wholeness.

Jeff Vander Clute and Yanni Maniates are being strongly called to work with the subtler and spiritual dimensions of healing since it has become clear that so many of the healing crises that seem to be proliferating are actually calls to awaken and come home to who we truly are. With this emerging body of work, our goal is to empower you through deep self-knowledge to heal and become radically whole.

Coming off of the very successful in-person workshop, Accessing Your Full Potential for Healing and Empowerment, we are now offering this powerful experience to you, our online community. Together we will explore how you can open to the full potential of your deeper nature for healing and empowerment.

In addition to what we offered at the recent live workshop, we will share a newly inspired method that you can continue to practice, which will help you to grow your capacities for self-healing and self-empowerment. Our intention is to help you to heal yourself through awakening the divine, inspired, and fully alive Self in you.

Come discover with us how you can truly open up to uncovering, recovering, living, and Accessing Your Full Potential for Healing and EmpowermentThis will be a creative, fun, and “intu-active” experience that includes healing meditations and empowering energy transmissions and techniques.

The workshop will be held on the Zoom video meeting platform at the following time:

North America: Saturday, February 22nd ~ 10am to 1pm PST / 1pm to 4pm EST
Europe: Saturday, February 22nd ~ 6pm to 9pm UK / 7pm to 10pm CET

There will be a maximum of 25 participants so that everyone can have a personal experience. The investment is $50 USD. Two partial scholarships are available (please inquire). To register, simply click the “Register Here” button below and pay using PayPal. We will then send you an email with the call details. Thank you!

If you have any questions, feel free to email us at contact@enlightenment.zone.

We look forward to seeing you on Saturday, February 22.

Love,

Jeff and Yanni 

Header photo by Michael Walk on Unsplash